Moving to Vietnam

Hi,

My name is Mees, I'm 25 year and live in Rotterdam, The Netherlands.
Last year I traveled across Vietnam with two of my best friends. Here I fell in love with the country, as all of you can imagine, I would expect. Ever since I got back from my holiday I've been longing to go back. I met a lot of people on my travels, who are around my age, from all over the world, working in Vietnam as teachers, mainly English teachers. This would be a great opportunity for me, since I have got some teaching experience through internships. I started to do some research on the possibilities for me to become an English teacher in Vietnam and immediately stumbled upon some problems. Although I do speak English fluently, I am not a Native-English speaker, nor do i have a bachelor degree. So now I have started to look for other jobs as well. Most of my work experience is in hospitality, I've been working in bars restaurants and a community in England (the othona community in Bradwell-on-sea) for 6 years all together. I've worked as a bar tender, waiter, cook, barista, host, but also as carpenter, painter and decorator, activity supervisor and gardener.

Could someone help me on tips on getting a job, as a teaching, bar tender or cook, a hostel employee, activity supervisor or anything related to this?

I know these are all very different jobs, but since I have got experience in a lot of various professions, I would like to keep it my options open for anything. I am a hard worker and always very devoted to, and serious about my job.

I would like to hear from anyone who could help me out.

Thank you in advance.

Kind regards,
Mees Peeters (pronounced as: mace pay-ters)