New members of the Sweden forum, introduce yourselves here - 2019

Hi all,

Newbie on the Sweden forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Sweden if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Hey everyone,

The name's Plamen and I'm a Budoir photographer, looking for new interesting places to visit and amazing people to connect with. I've been thinking on visiting Sweden later this year and if the circumstances allow it - to keep coming back often.

I know friends and aquaintances who have lived and studied there and all of them have been super happy with everything Sweden has to offer, the people above all.

I'm also very eager to get properly introduced to the music scene there, as it's always been strong and healthy and I have lots of favourite musicians, who I hold near and dear to my heart, that originate from there.

Feel free to add me as a friend !

Hi everyone,
I am happy of your  warm welcome , and i would like to thank you very much on that   .
i am a jordanian DVM doctor working with the jordanian ministry of health, disease control directorate, infectious and communicable diseases, vaccines and immunization, i want to relocate to sweden as a first choice, norway and denmark, so first i am looking for a job vacancy in the same field .
Your prompt suggestion is highky appreciated, may the god bless you all
Thanks and best regards.

Hello Everyone in Sweden

Having visited Sweden on number of occasions over a period of time, made us totally fell in love with Sweden - it's people, their language, their serene style of living and off course the wonderful cold, colder, coldest weather that is the best of all!