New members of the Bahrain forum, introduce yourselves here - 2019

Hi all,

Newbie on the Bahrain forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country,
or to tell us more on your expat projects in Bahrain if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

I am 5 minutes new on this forum. Came from the UK 1 year ago to work with BDO as a VAT Senior Manager. That employment ended a weak ago and I am now looking for the next challenge. So far the Bahrain experience has been great. Really loving the climate and the simplicity of life.

thanks,

sandeep

I am new to the Forum. I am in Bahrain for more than 10 years..Nice to meet to all..

Hi
I'm new in Bahrain and would like info about the place and getting around.
Lived in Saudi Arabia and it's a big change

Thanks

hi goodafternoon everyone. i came bahrain 6months ago. i love ppl and climate of bahrain. i work as pharmacist. i am from Hyderabad,India.

I am new in this forum ..But I lived here in Bahrain almost 19 years now..I enjoy  working here.My sponsor treat me very well..[

I am new here, I am moving to Bahrain in August 2019.  I have been living around the world for the past... long long time..  I am a kiwi by birth, lived in England, Spain, Australia, Singapore, China, UAE and currently Norway... hopefully, Bahrain will be my last move.  Looking forward to this move, to be honest.  Everything I read seems to be positive.

Hi Everyone. I'm new here in this club and I am staying in Bahrain for more than 11 years. I'm currently working with GHE as an Architect.. Hopefully looking for a better future towards my goals in life.

Hello everyone I am new in the forum am a Ghanaian I have been working as a house maid for the past two years eight months now am planning to move to Turkey soon