Need help "software tester"

Is there any software tester here? I'm new in the career and I wanna ask about something...

what software is this ? am a developer but it depends.

Its abt testing career... Bugs, cases, and etc issues... Can u help?

What is your question?

@manal: when in forums its a general rule to ask a straight forward questions, describing what exactly you want. Than asking a generalized question. This helps the thread to remain short and specific to the query without unnecessary posts.

Ask your query in whole if you need help with understanding something, else hire a professional for the work.

please ask

veeraj.john wrote:

@manal: when in forums its a general rule to ask a straight forward questions, describing what exactly you want. Than asking a generalized question. This helps the thread to remain short and specific to the query without unnecessary posts.

Ask your query in whole if you need help with understanding something, else hire a professional for the work.

yeah, yr right, but I'm not authorized to say the name of the website on public, its just in case, I dunno if that would be a trouble or not, but I did that to be in safe side as I'm new in the career and do not know all the rules...blaa blaaa :D

anyway...I wanna help "or tips" for test cases reports and what is the difference btn it and test issues "bug report"

I understand. But brother, can you please state your problem/query?
Else head over to the classifieds section and post a ad saying "need a software tester"

its sister not brother  :D ...and thnQ, someone text me and it alsmot solved..thnQ u all

Good to know.. :)

guys, how can test website which does not work only via proxy?
this makes me crazy, the page sometimes work and another time does not...what am I suppose to do