Looking for a housemate

Hi everyone!

My name is Gabbie, I was born in the Philippines but grew up in the States. I'm 24 years old and I've been living in Indonesia for a total of 4 years but only 7 months in Bali, which is where I currently am. I've been living on my own since I moved here but have been thinking of some kind of change and to hopefully cut down my costs.

I don't have any houses/villas on hand to show you guys, but was hoping to meet a potential housemate and we can look at our options together as I already know a few places I want to check out. I have a budget of Rp3,000,000/month and live in Seminyak at the moment and would like to stay here but Canggu, Umalas, Kerobokan and Legian I'm also totally fine with. If anyone's interested, please do let me know!

Hi Gabbie
My name is Eileen and I am living in Bali in Nusa Dua with a Balinese family. I am currently in Kuta for 3 days and checking out tomorrow to go back to Nusa Dua. I am very interested in cutting living costs but would love a pool as part of my accommodation facilities.  This is one of the reasons for a short stay in Kuta.
If you would like to catch up just let me know please
Thank you
Eileen

****

Moderated by Bhavna last week
Reason : off-Topic. Please create your own topic on the forum. Thank you
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Hello, I am interested since I will be working soon in Badung. I am 22. Please contact me on whatsapp ***. Cheers 🙂🙂

Moderated by Priscilla 3 days ago
Reason : do not post your personal contact details on the forum please, thank you
New topic