Please I need your help

My name is Winifred and I am from Nigeria. I am a fluent English speaker.  I have a degree in English Education and also a master degree in English. I would like to explore teaching English abroad especially in Vietnam. Please how do I go about it.... Thanks as I hope to get a reply.

Winnie Fred wrote:

My name is Winifred and I am from Nigeria. I am a fluent English speaker.  I have a degree in English Education and also a master degree in English. I would like to explore teaching English abroad especially in Vietnam. Please how do I go about it.... Thanks as I hope to get a reply.

Sorry, but it's bad news...    Here is the link:

https://www.vietnam-immigration.org.vn/ … ted-by-...

You sent an empty page?  Page not found... What is it all about... Guess it has been deleted...

Google the link and it will give you the result.

My bad:   The link was not complete.   Here is the missing page...

Thank you for interested in our Vietnam Visa Service. According to Vietnam Immigration Department, all citizens of below countries will apply visa to Vietnam more difficultly than the others. They cannot apply online via any travel agency. The letter of all these services will be declined. So, you have contact to Vietnam Embassy or Vietnam Immigration Department to apply for visa directly. We list some address of Vietnam Immigration Department as below and hope that this will be useful for you:

*** (( Note!   Yes, you can apply, but unless you have special skills or technological expertise, you will find it very difficult to get in.))    - Barry

Vietnam Immigration Departments:

- In Hanoi Capital:

+ Address: No. 44 - 46 Ba Dinh, Hanoi.

+ Telephone: (+84) 4 38257941,  04. 38243288,    Fax: 04 38243287

- In Hochiminh City:

+ Address: No. 254 Nguyen Trai Str, Dist 1, HCMC

+ Telephone: (+84 8) 39201701.

- In Danang City:

+ Address: No. 7 Tran Quy Cap Str, Danang City.

+ Telephone: (+84 511) 3823383.