Brazilian investor visa

Has anyone gotten Brazilian citizenship by investment?  If I liquidate my retirement account, I will be able to get enough money.
I went to this website:
http://www.braziliancitizenship.com/
is this website legit?  It sounds almost too good to be true.  The website claims that if you invest $150,000 us dollars (500,000 brazilian reais), and it can be done 100% remotely, which means that I can talk to the Brazilian consulate in English and get Brazilian residency while in america.  This would be great for me, since I just started learning Portuguese, and I don't want to go to brazil and get taken advantage of when trying to do the Brazilian citizenship by investment in brazil, since I don't understand the language.  I wouldn't want to get scammed and lose my life's savings.
https://www.expat.com actually links to the first link I provided on this page:
https://www.expat.com/en/guide/south-am … razil.html
it's the last link

1.    Is this website legit?:
http://www.braziliancitizenship.com/
2.    Has anyone done this?  What was your experience like?

3.    The website has 2 paragraphs that seem to say different things.  The website says,

“We'll open you an exchange account for your legal entity in Brazil, registering you and your investment at Brazil's central bank as foreign direct investment. This will allow you to transfer the investment of R$500 000 BRL which is ~$150 000 USD (or R$ 150 000 BRL if tech investment) into your account in Brazil. You can use this money any way you wish.. (property acquisition, stocks, fixed income.. etc).” 

Then, later it says, “Where are the investment monies transferred?
The investment and transferring of funds must be made into the account of your Brazilian Company or another Brazilian company if you wish.”