Looking for a nice job in Varna

Hi everyone ! My name is Lisa and I come from Belgium. I am living now in Varna because I work as a representative for the hotels. But I am looking for another job here in Varna because my job will be ending in the begin of September. I have my boyfriend here who also lives in Varna. I have experience in the administration for office but also for administration for real estate. I worked also in the sales for clothes and makeup. I speak dutch, english and french. Who can help me to find a nice job? Thank you.

Kind regards Lisa  :)

Hi Lisa,

With all those languages...why not try call centre work?

Or content writing for IT companies?

There are quite a few in Varna who you could try...Taxback, iCard, iGaming to name a few...Sitel, FirstOnlineSoluions too...

Good luck!

I am an English teacher and Cambridge Examiner so slightly different field.

Luna

Hi Segers,

What is your preferred field of work ? Have you thought what would be a good job for you ?

Basically hospitality industry is more or less with a seasonal character in Varna. Real estate agencies offer a better option for stable and long term employment. I would adwise you to focus on companies that operate in Bulgaria but actually provide services for other countries - e.g. export, outsourcing business processes, marketing etc.

You can try searching for a job yourself - check websites like:

jobs

jobtiger

zaplata

If that doesn't help - drop me a line, I will see what I can do.

Kristiann

Hi

Thank you for the information. I will have a look ... But my boyfriend doesn't know if he wants to stay in Varna to study or maybe we go to Sofia so we will see. But thank you for your respond.

Kind regards  :)

Hi