Will i get S-Pass

Hi i need advice,

I have been working here in Singapore for almost 10 years now, with various employers,

for 3 years I worked as a Labour and Work Permit.
2  years as APO in Aetos with WP, then I resign and did my studies Full-time in Singapore under Student Pass for a year. After obtaining my diploma i  when to work with 4 different Employers

1st 8 months - WP/1800
2nd 2 and 1/2 years WP/2000
3rd 6 months WP /2500
4th present 1month WP/2300

I left My 3rd job because it's not as they promise, I just started at this 4th company a month ago. but then I receive a good offer from the 5th company for my skills with higher pay then all above employment and an S-Pass.

My question is Will I  get an S-Pass? cause I just got WP a month ago from the new employer.
or will they count me as a job-hopper?

I don't have any criminal record or been prohibited from entering Singapore.
just 1 outstanding fine under my bike plate.

please advise as I'm still confused and holding my application in fear.

Whether or not you get an S-Pass only MoM can decide.
But your minor traffic offence will not feature in this, at least.

Frankly speaking, if you are a non-Malaysian then you won't be counted for S pass with such a lower salary after working 10yrs. But, MoM and ICA have different eligibility criteria to allocate work passes or PR or citizenship to Malaysians. So, I can see there is a hope in your case. Please update us once you got the response. Good luck

Thanks for the reply,

I spoke to my employer, they said they applied for EP and they are aware that I'm not eligible for EP but the MOM will decide wether to give S-Pass or EP.

At self assessment tool result was only S-Pass.

Is there such thing where MOM will automatically give you S-Pass even EP application fail? Or there is a option either 1 EP or S-pass?

There is a tick box in the form where employer has to declare “both”, means EP as well as S pass, let MoM decides. Good luck