Need help

Hi friends i am working supply company In muscat they give too much problms and i am a Computer operator my visa also IT but now i am working labour work loading unloading..they knows somebody in ministry so they tell that you go and complaint anywhere no problem..thay tell if you pay 400 and go back what can i do friend...if you know any powerfull action please tell me i have all details and evidence

Hi Saif144910 and welcome to Expat.com,

SInce it's your first post, could you introduce yourself first?
Also, can you ask your question more precisely?

Members can then more easily help you out.

Anas,
Expat.com Team :)

Saif144910 wrote:

Hi friends i am working supply company In muscat they give too much problms and i am a Computer operator my visa also IT but now i am working labour work loading unloading..they knows somebody in ministry so they tell that you go and complaint anywhere no problem..thay tell if you pay 400 and go back what can i do friend...if you know any powerfull action please tell me i have all details and evidence

This issue has been discussed enormous times. Your only option is to register a complaint in ministry of manpower as well as in your embassy.

I wonder why Omani employers are getting idiotic day by day.

Tgank you for reply friend..i registed and that date very long 15.10.2018 i need finish fast

All you could do is wait and nothing else. If you're in that urgent need of help, consult the ROP then.

Can i arrange the local advacate its possible

Saif144910 wrote:

Can i arrange the local advacate its possible

Only if you can afford the cost of hiring a local advocate.

Ok bro thank you

HI Saif144910,

Please take your case to the Indian Embassy. There are officials at the Embassy whose job it is to extend all possible assistance to suffering expatriates like yourself. Why are you not availing of their services ?