I want move to Kenya to look for a job

Hi all
I'm an Egyptian wants to live and work in Nairobi. So i want to know how to live and work in Kenya. What is the most popular website in Nairobi to find a job in a short time.
I'm a graphic designer (printing press and package).

How much for dorm in Nairobi. Room or sharing?

Check out the housing section, top of this page.

👍

You need a work permit to work in Kenya.  It's is becoming more challenging to obtain one, unless you have skills that are hard to find in Kenya.  The current government thinking is that foreign workers are filling positions for which there are qualified Kenyans.  They are currently in the process of re-registering all foreign holders of work permits and in the process reviewing them.

Thousands of Kenyans in various parts of the country are opting for freelancing in Kenya as a perfect means for them to make extra cash on the internet. Apparently, a good number of these people are taking up freelance jobs in Kenya as their full-time employment.

Guru, Elance, Rentacoder, Freelancer.com these are certain top websites which you cannot choose to overlook.

You can contact any of top leading real estate developers to find a house or apartment. One of them I can suggest you is, The_Hayerone_Group. I have earlier dealt with them for buying property and they are good because they are in market from years. Top real estate projects in Kenya are THE MARQUIS, THE ADDRESS, THE CRESCENT, The Gateway, Elixir.
Buying a home for the first time in Kenya, this article might be helpful for you

Buying Home In Kenya For First Time – Tips & Pitfalls To Avoid

👍👍👍

Press and packing design can't be online.
Also
Customers don't know these websites. I found a lot of designers in contrast little of customers 😂

Thanks 👍

Aluna, your post looks like an advertisement.  You also refer to Kenyans opting for freelancing, but Faroukadv is not Kenyan.