From Sunny Zimbabwe

Hello!!

I'm Shannon, from Zimbabwe, I'm 27 and I have been travelling the world for the last 6 years. I previously worked in the American Fine Arts Field alongside several internationally acclaimed artists. The lessons I've learnt as an Art Gallery Director have been invaluable!

I am looking for a full time job in Budapest, as an English Teacher. I love people, and having the ability to teach and learn from those I meet  as well as my surroundings is what gives me great pleasure.

Any contacts or referances for job offers in Budapest in the Languages field would be great for this next chapter of my life!

I too will do my level best to share my travel  experiences with all who ask for their personal growth.

Ms. Shannon Brown wrote:

Hello!!

I'm Shannon, from Zimbabwe, I'm 27 and I have been travelling the world for the last 6 years. I previously worked in the American Fine Arts Field alongside several internationally acclaimed artists. The lessons I've learnt as an Art Gallery Director have been invaluable!

I am looking for a full time job in Budapest, as an English Teacher. I love people, and having the ability to teach and learn from those I meet  as well as my surroundings is what gives me great pleasure.

Any contacts or references for job offers in Budapest in the Languages field would be great for this next chapter of my life!

I too will do my level best to share my travel  experiences with all who ask for their personal growth.

Do you have any claim to citizenship within the EU or EEA?

No I do not, however I would like to obtain citizenship eventually. I know the process is timely.

Ms. Shannon Brown wrote:

No I do not, however I would like to obtain citizenship eventually. I know the process is timely.

That's not so good.  You'd need someone to sponsor you and that's quite difficult.

Are you sure you don't have at least one Irish grandparent or something?