South African wanting to Move to Slovenia - Previously lived in Europe

Hi there everyone,

I would like to move to Slovenia, currently I live in south Africa. I have previously lived in the UK where I did my studies. My reasons to move there are for personal reasons. I would like to know where do I start with regards to finding work, getting the right documents etc. I have visited other countries in Europe and around Africa. I am fluent in English and thrive on learning. After my studies I worked for a company and eventually went on my own, I studied Beauty, hair, makeup artistry and worked in the film and media industry. How ever I left it after I fractured my hand and have got no control over it. I decided that I was not going to give up and began to do online courses in social media marketing, building websites and graphic design. I have grown my business from having nothing. I would not mind to work for a company or a boss and find that my current clients will still support me if I freelance to them when I do decide to leave. I have three children but they live with their father and we are divorced. This gives me the opportunity to travel and work abroad. Him and I have a mutual understanding which works to the benefits of the children. I would like to grow with a company and would appreciate anyone who can give me advise, help me with getting a position preferably in Maribro. I do not how ever hold a degree or diploma in what I do, a lot of it is self taught with online courses and Youtube, although my clients are willing to give a reference for the work I do for them. My passion has become marketing and building websites. I am constantly learning with online courses so that I can perfect my skills. Once I move I want to enroll in doing distance learning to get a qualification in marketing and IT. I am learning languages through apps, websites and tutorials, although when I move I will get a teacher for lessons in speaking, writing and understanding.