How to break up with a Dominican....asking for a friend!!!

I am opening this thread for our new poster who needs our help. I will let him tell his story.....

My Name is Ricardo I am a US Navy Veteran, I have relocated to the DR. I have a relationship with a Dominican Women for the last two months. She apperars to be the picture perfect women. 1} She has a Job. 2] She is very kind and Friendly 3] She actually meets all of my needs. My concern is that it seems to good to be true. While relocating she handled several business tranactions for me with no problems. Now that I am here I have met her family they all appear to be real nice and they present themselves friendly.
My concern is that I may have moved on our relationship to fast. 1) She was staying with family,I allowed her to move into my apartment with me. 2] She is so far in my opinion a virtueous women.  We have only been living together for about two weeks. Can anyone out help me to reset the wheel and slow down this fast moving train. Although I like her alot I barley know her.

Im sure I have made some typical red flag mistakes. But I believe that until further notice we should seperate for an appointed time. SOS any postive suggestions would be greatly appreciated and respected.
Ricardo

Be honest with her but  make it happen.  If she is what you think she is she will respect this.

Pack her things and document everything, take photos and make sure you have a witness with you ask her to take her stuff. Tell her you still want to 'Date" if that is what you want.

Be very very clear.  Living with a local has risks attached to it.  You want to be very clear before allowing anyone to live with you.

Thank You Again Planner Sound Advice.