No record found, 6 working days

I found a lot of people on the same boat as I am. I just want to ask if how many days it took your application to be pending on the system? This is my 3rd company and Its my first time having this kind of "issue" that "no record found". I have the application number but still no record found.

I have read a lot of threads like this on the site but I want to know like is there any update on yours?

regards,
k

i have same issue now.

@kristen123 how was your Work pass application now? if okay, how many working days had you wait to change "No record found" to "Pending" or "Valid"??
thanks for your time..

i have same issue for EP application right now.
Superman: You are posting the same all over the forum. Why.
We have already replied that a "No record found" is normal in the first days, maybe a week, after application submission. If it is much longer, there is something wrong - and your employer must contact MoM to correct it. Please believe us!

@beppi is it possible to show "Valid" status after two weeks or three weeks without changing your past (history) work pass status?

Superman: If you see a "valid" status of your past or current pass, it means that it has not been cancelled (yet). It also means no new application has been submitted (or entered into the system).

@beppi okay, I understand

Hi @beppi. It has been 8 working days now and my second spass application does not show pending on the system. I keep checking everyday but only the previous application shown on the system which 'invalid (1 record found).

My new employer submitted my application 8 July. Should I ask my employer to contact MOM? I have seen ur comment on some post that if the pending status does not shown on the system it has not been processed yet or lost. Please advice Thanks in advance.

Yuki: It certainly does no harm for the employer to contact MoM. There were recently scams related to this - check the following thread: