Marriage with Saudi man

Hi,
I am 25 years old girl from Pakistan. I have been living in Saudia since my childhood. I was just 1 year old when came here with my mother. I am a teacher by proffession.
Last year I met a Saudi guy also same my age who later proposed me. And now as the things are getting much difficult for expats here my father has told me already that he will be sending all my family members on exit at the end of this year may be.
So my Saudi boyfriend and I have decided to get married so we can stay together. But even getting married to the Saudi has become very difficult now and according to the new laws Saudis are not allowed to marry Pakistanis girls along with some other nationalities. And the boy should be at least 40 years old if he wants to marry an expat woman. He tried to talk about this with his Saudi fellows but he got the same answer that unfortunately it's not allowed anymore. What can we do we don't want to be apart as we love each other a lot. We have no option left. Is there any way to get married with him? Pls help if you have any knowledge about this matter and if you know any way by which we can get married.

Get married somewhere else.

well Sarah, i will start with the basics and beginning. 
Is it only you and your boyfriend decided to get married and parents are not included? Our customs and traditions are about taking the consent from parents so before he or you think about obtaining approval from authority, make sure this cannot be done if parents doesn't approve it.
Now talking about conditions of approval for getting married with non-saudi nationals, have you done some research yourself or you are depending on information provided by your boyfriend? Are you sure about the 40 years of age part?
You may find all information in the link below, ask someone to translate it for you.