EP Rejected Twice!!!Help me!!

Hi everyone,

I am Chinese and I just graduated from a famous Japanese University(undergrad). I majored in Commerce and Management. I had some internship experience in finance field in Tokyo. And I received an offer from a major consulting firm in Singapore.(S$7000+monthly)

Their HR started to apply for my EP visa this January.But it was rejected cuz they forgot to attach my graduation certificate. they submitted the file with the Appeal, but it was rejected again.The reason was that they didnt disclose the salary clearly with this position on Job Bank in advance.

They reapplied for EP again this March.However, the result was out just now after a whole month, and it was negative.

There are certain points I think might be the reason for the rejection.First, my exact graduation date was in the end of this March.So they only submitted a certificate with an expected graduation date throughout these two applications (since they checked with MOM and made sure it was ok). Otherwise, might it be because of my lack of full time experience in the consulting field?

Could anyone please help me see what I can do right now? ??And what the chances are to reappeal/reapply again? Also,Could I apply for the SP instead??

Thank you very much!!,

MoM gives work passes only to people with skills that Singapore needs to import.
Fresh graduates rarely have those. What are yours, or how did the company justify hiring you instead of a similarly skilled local? S$7000/month is far above the usual pay for a fresh graduate, so I am sure your company thinks you're worth it - but maybe MoM disagrees (they dislike overpaid foreigners almost as much as underpaid ones).