Can we call wife on visit visa if iqama profession is Labour

I want to call my wife as my profession is Labour and profession change is banned but I got information that agents in jawazat can arrange visit family visa even if iqama profession is Labour.I talked to agent he said he can do it easily and he didn't ask for advance.I have to pay him after visa is processed.
Kindly tell me can I go for it?

It's up to you, you get caught you face the consequences...as simple as that

Hasan2010 wrote:

I want to call my wife as my profession is Labour and profession change is banned but I got information that agents in jawazat can arrange visit family visa even if iqama profession is Labour.I talked to agent he said he can do it easily and he didn't ask for advance.I have to pay him after visa is processed.
Kindly tell me can I go for it?

I know someone who got family visit , and he was a "MASON" .

Why don't you apply and try your luck ?

MOFA needs the 2,000 SR that's all :)

But its illegal that's why I am confused.

I think the choice is yours.  The agents will get the visa through and charge you for it.  Everyone wants to make money in these times even MOFA.   The only other alternative is not to get your wife over.

Hasan2010 wrote:

What's illegal ?

I told you to apply directly , don't go through any agent .
The only thing you lose is 30 SAR .

If it gets approved , it is NOT illegal as MOFA granted you the visa .

Like I said , I know a friend of mine who was a mason , and his visa got approved directly from MOFA , no agents involved . Totally legit .

So why don't you try ?

If its possible than I will try this as well.Thanks brother for telling me.

I totally agree with Gunner757.

I believe there is more chances of getting approval these days because visitors have been reduced by big numbers due to visa fee. And every visa is now good money for government.

My 2 cents...