Student wanting to get married or study in DE (latest visa denied)

Before I start this question, I wanted to say that me and my Fiancé (of four years) learned from our young  mistake. We're paying for it greatly and we still choose to stay together. I hope there would not be much prejudice or comments about young marriage as we've been through thick and thin, constantly battling that stigma, and fyi I have an illness that won't promise me kids. (I am legal)

Summary:
My student visa got denied back in the 1st week of December last year. We foolishly applied for a 9 month Deutsch language program without me having any proof of my rootedness to my PH (ex: job, university) I left uni to take a break and perhaps this was the backlash.

I've been traveling fine to EU for the past four years on tourist visas and for applied for the max stays on that visa. Only now did I get a stamp of an 'x' on my application and I can understand why.

Now I'm back in University and studying. I wish to apply for a proper Uni in Deutschland or in Netherlands (cause a certain major is taught in English) in a few more months when I have proper credits, but I am severely discouraged that I may get denied once again even if I get a go sign from the university.

The other problem of this is that I've heard Schengen Visa denials get recorded and shared by countries especially in around the Schengen area. So that means if I apply to the Netherland. Embassy even if I have a go sign from the Uni of that country, I still have huge chances of being denied?

I've had nightmares. Months of no longer than 3 hours of sleep with my denied visa invisible stamp on my passport.

Im scared it would affect me traveling to different countries now and I can no longer travel without feeling the fear.

-