Searching for a compound

Hiii

im new in riyadh & searching for a nice compound within a budget of max 70,000sar .we r a small family me ,my husband ,& my son only.
help meee plzzzzzzz
thx

anyone can help

we have used furnitue(used in 5 month only )for sale, 1 bedroom, salon, carpets , curtains,electronis, fridge, gas,( accessories for free).and we have to leave in 2 days so if anyone want furniture to contact us at this number :05088182111

I don't know how correct this is.. but I have heard from a lot of compound managers that they usually have units available in June/July .. dunno why .. and dunno whether this is actually true.

Akaria compound will have some units available in July ..

Ishibilia Compound and Riyadh Village compound has some units available.. PM me if you need the compound manager's number..

amanij wrote:

we have used furnitue(used in 5 month only )for sale, 1 bedroom, salon, carpets , curtains,electronis, fridge, gas,( accessories for free).and we have to leave in 2 days so if anyone want furniture to contact us at this number :05088182111

are you sure this number is correct? im interested, please let me know your correct contact details.

thanks, Noman

Ugly Duckling wrote:

try this link
[Moderated: Unvalid link]

description say's:

Date: Friday, April 08, 2011

Category: Apartments/Flats/Houses

Region: Riyadh

Description: FOR LEBANESES NATIONALS ONLY;Independent fully furnished villa, 250 SQ M, in a small compound, 2 floors, garden ,
Ground floor:big saloon, dining room garden view, sitting room +americain kitchen 40sq m ,1 bathroom
First floor: 1 master bedroom with a corner office and bathroom,
2 bedrooms +playground area 25 sq m +1 bathroom
Split AC+ windows AC in aaa rooms +desert cooler
Access to the compound by a private door , swimming pool.
Please send all informations about you and your family including your mobile phone.

Since your lebanees it might workout for you..