Does anyone on this site have true knowledge about my concern?

Hello everyone... I'm a Nube. Just registered a few minutes ago. My main concern is that when I plan on moving to Chile I will be a 40 year old lady. I look younger, but I know CVs must include a photo, your date of birth and some other info that Canadian resumes don't require. I have years of finance experience specifically with reconciliations and analysis. I've been advised by family back home that it will not be hard finding work there and that I could teach English on my free time, However, does anyone on this site have true knowledge about my concern? And approximately how much could I earn in CLP? I do not have a university degree, but I have a business school degree and 10 years of experience. Thanks! Jasmine

Hi there