Spass

Hi everyone i just want to ask if theres anyone here encounter the same experience as mine...   my agency is applyng an spass for me..i have diploma with for year course, i have 5 years of experience in f&b and as assitant supervisor in the philippines.. its my fisrt time here in sg.. at the Self assessment tool it showed that im not illigible for the spass when the agency put 2200 for my wages but once she put 2600 the result is elligible.. but then she still key in my documents with 2200 since thats the instruction of the compnay... now what are my chances to get the spass? Thanks

If the SAT says you are not eligible then your chances are Zero.

Ouch! Why did employer push through the application 😭

Possibly because they don't know what they're doing?

U think i really have a zero chance with this? Even if will just have trouble with wage? I do accept the minimum since its my first time to work here

If MoM's SAT tool says you will not get an S-Pass at S$2200/month, then MoM will not give you an S-Pass at S$2200/month. Really!
You need to get a salary in line with your market value, because MoM will not allow foreigners to distort the local pay structure.

Okay thanknyou... that means im not waiting for anything now! Hopefully the compnay is willing to adjust with the salary for me to qualified.. i know theres a chance that the conpnay will withdraw my application for them not to give extra salary

Good luck!
But you should not put your hopes very high. Better look for another employer - preferably directly and without agents (they only create problems!).

I actually applied directly to the company but it was the compnay who contacted the agency. Thank you