New members of the Botswana forum, introduce yourselves here - 2018

Hi all,

Newbie on the Botswana forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Botswana if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

hi,
i am Edouard living in Francistown and working as Medical Doctor in Nyangagbwe Referral Hospital since June 2011.
Yours

Julien

Evening,

I worked as a Security Contracts Manager in Ghana West Africa in 2006 - 2009 for G4S Securicor Ghana Ltd, moved back to SA, married my loving wife and to see the children through university.
Started a new retail management career with Makro a division of Massemart as a Sales Manager in 2012 and would love some information in and around Africa to get back working as an expat.
Would say thank you for any assistance and leads passing my way.

Regards
Andre Strydom

Hie

Am Loveness Jambo from Malawi, am an Agriculturist by proffessional with three years experience in community work. Am planning to  move to Botswana so that I  can  advance my knowledge in Agriculture.  Am a holder of a Diploma in Agriculture Science and am looking for a job in Botswana.

hello im Mary working as an Accountant at Tsetseng Retail group(Spar)

Hi  am donton  tembo from Zambia working as a science (biology/chemistry) secondary school teacher. World love to move to Botswana for a new motivated challenge.