Haad process

Hi,

I really need a help in my application for haad. I started my haad application since 2015. I was given already my dataflow verification report and username and password for credentialing. However, i was not able to follow the application and to check the status of my application. At the moment, i am eager to push through my application and to be given a chance to take the haad. But when i access my username and password,it said not found. So in this regard, what should i do?i hope someone will help me and guide what to do. Thank you so much.😊

Hello Expat.

Im a Filipino, on visit via here in ABU Dhabi.
I am a nurse in PH. I have submitted my docus for HAAD Dataflow.
I am just worried regarding my previous COE, BECAUSE my first ever work experiencehas closed their facility. How are they going to contact my previouS employer when all the #s given are not working anymore.
should I be worried?

Thank you!

I had already my Haad license and complete all the dataflow. My problem is I don't know my Username and Password of my Dataflow since I'm not the one who process it my previous facility processed it and when i resigned I ask for my Dataflow username and password but they did not give that to me because they dont have a copy also and also they change the management and staff also. Is there any way that i can check my PSV (haad data flow) in my case?

thanks

Hi! I'm currently processing my dataflow but I'm having trouble with the dataflow page/website where applicants fill up and upload their credentials. I'm almost done, I'm already in the "Employment details" tab problem is I can't proceed to the next tab since i can't find the "next" button its been days, I tried to refresh my browser, my account and so on but still can't find it (its not on the bottom of the page where its suppose to). Can anyone help me. Please?