Appeal for Rejection of ESD

I rejected for ESD application on Sep 2017 . after that my company  submitted the appeal letter and they asked me to v the Malaysia cause I hold student visa and I graduated .
I left Malaysia on 16 Nov 2017 and the company submitted the related documents such as eisitng pages of my passport.
Today the company received a notification that   my application is in progress and will take 1-3 months . in other hand the company need me ASAP . what can i do?

Thank you

Nothing to do - have to be outside Malaysia while Stage I is carried out and approval letter is issued by ESD. It is still not certain it will be approved - remember that.

Check with your company if they are required to apply for a calling visa (Visa with Reference - VDR). If you do need one, then you will have to wait and get that in Iran or where you currently reside. It is important they check, because if they wait and only apply for a VDR for you once Stage I approval is completed, it will delay everything even longer (a VDR takes 1-2 months).

Don't be tempted to enter Malaysia too early or it will spoil the process and make problems getting the Stage II done. Don't apply for any other visa while the Stage I EP request is being carried out. Immigration will see your passport at Stage II - so they will also see if you broke the rules.

Thank you for prompt reply, The company is following up very closely with immigration,sine they need my expertise and they want me to be there as soon as my i be approved. with Visa with Reference - VDR can i start my carrier and enter to Malaysia?