Want to settle down in Hanoi but I am very confused about my situation

Good morning all, please I am new in Hanoi and almost stranded. I need help. I want to settle down here in Hanoi but I am very confused about my situation here. My hotel bills will expire tomorrow and I have no where to go to if that eventually happen.  please I really need your help guys. Thanks.

Justtfab wrote:

My hotel bills will expire tomorrow and I have no where to go to if that eventually happen.

"if that eventually happen."  If?  Will it or will it not?

Assuming that it will, even though you're not certain about anything, why can't you find another hotel/motel/backpacker hostel to stay?  "No where to go" doesn't apply in a country where lodging can be had for chump change.  For example, Hanoi Hostel on Hàng Mã, smack dab in Old Quarter, charges only $5 or $5.50/night (free breakfast in the morning and free beer in the evening on rooftop bar.)  Can you at least afford that?

Justtfab wrote:

I am very confused about my situation here.

OK, I'll bite. Go ahead and spill.

OK thanks, could you please send me the full address of the old quarter?  I am new in Hanoi and I don't know places here, I have been swindled severally buy cab drivers. My current location is New Airport hotel at airport road. Please I will be waiting for your replies...God bless you.

Please contact me on ****if there any job available. I need to survive and rest my head. M counting on you.

Moderated by Bhavna 6 years ago
Reason : Please do not post your contact details on the forum. You should exchange them through the private messaging system.Thank you
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Hanoi Hostel:  91C Hàng Mã Street, Hoàn Kiếm District, 84 4 62700006.