Netherlands secondary education

Hello everyone,
i've looked up the internet a lot but couldnt find answer for my questions.

i want to study secondary education in netherlands
im currently in my last year for Anadolu Lisesi diplomasi at Turkey.

Soo i wonder if i could come to netherlands and study there?

Like on a equal level which i am currently at.

Thanks for your time.

Hi and welcome to the Forum. :)

What subject are you hoping to study?

Well i want to get a vwo diploma and study university also
(i've dutch nationality)
but currently i have no idea what to do how to attend and stuff :)

Do you speak Dutch?

i can speak dutch read dutch but im not so good in writing since i've visited just sometimes there.
But i could learn it really fast. I'm really interested in foreign languages

You have family you can live with?

Sorry for the questions. :)

Yeah i've my grandparents or my family will come too.
im currently studying highschool in Turkey and its my last year but i want to have a vwo diploma

OK - the VWO diploma runs from age 12>18; I'm assuming from there you're aiming to go to College/University.  The only problem I see is that you won't have passed the exam that everybody has to pass to get into VWO; so normally, you'd be streamed straight into MBO, which is not what you want.  So it's whether they will accept your Turkish diploma as being the equivalent of, or will you have some catching up to do.

My advice is to ask your Grandparents to go and ask some questions at the local school, see if they can get you some relevant advice.  There is stuff on the Internet, but I don't know if it's up to date, or whether a personal appearance from family will help you.

You don't need any advice from us on immigration, you're as Dutch as the rest of them and entitled to the same as everybody else who lives there; the big thing will be getting past the VWO entry exam.  You may have to do some time in MBO, then take the exam.

Hope this helps.