Study about Brexit and British expat in France .

Hi, everyone  :cheers:
I'm a french student and I have some question for British expat

1.     What's your name?
2.     How old are you?
3.    Where do you live?
4.    What is the British political party you share ideas of?
5.    Did you vote in the Brexit referendum? What did you vote for?
6.    What was your first reaction after the results?
7.    Do you think that Brexit will have consequences on your life as an expat
8.    Did you think that Brexit will have an impact on the UK economy?

This is an unusual thread so perhaps you could clarify the reasons for posting it.

I'm Georges . I have 17 years old .
I'm a french student and in class, we learn about Brexit and How does it impact British expect we have to make a survey for this class but u CAN You can answer anonymously or with a pseudo.
so I make this survey for my English class and my group gonna make an oral presentation of our result.

Before anything you have to understand the majority English (Not Scottish, Welsh and Irish) view of the EU.
England voted heavily in favour of leaving, much of that because they think the EU is a corrupt, pointless, un-elected bunch of self serving bureaucrats with no interest in the UK except how much cash they can rip it off for.
This view is backed up by most UK newspapers, them running stories about how much the aforementioned paper pushers rip everyone off for and how corrupt they are.
Real evidence backs the papers up and much is made of the sneaky way the UK was taken into the EU without a vote.
Add things like the EU army and you have a lot of fuel for the anti EU fire.
The accuracy of newspaper stories is unimportant because the Majority of English voters want to believe them so nobody looks at much past the headlines and first paragraph.

The above may or may not be my opinion but are very commonly held opinions in England.