Making (female) friends here in Kuwait?

So I'm a Finnish student, 21 years old and currently living in Kuwait with my husband. I arrived here earlier this year and were planning on staying just for few months, but things change and now it seems that I will be staying here for a while!😌 I'm still a student (in Finland) so I don't really have a large social circle here in Kuwait. I would love to meet some new people and make friends, since I've found it really hard in my situation. It feels a little bit weird to post on a forum in attempts to find friends, but I really don't know what else to do anymore, lol.

I love travelling, horror videos games and cats. I started going to concerts when I was 11 years old, so music is really important to me as well. In the future I'm planning on studying forensic psychology. I go to the gym here, but so far I haven't been able to meet anyone there either lol.😂

Anyway, feel free to message me if you feel like we'd have something in common! But if you're a male with an agenda, please don't bother since I really am not interested in any kind of relationship other than normal friendship.

Hi sweety. I am more than Glad to meet you.
Whatsapp me and lets meet together. 😉

Hey There Dear,
Please message me and we can hang out! I am an American and Halloween is coming up, I would love to binge watch some Halloween movies!

I just moved here a month ago so I know how you feel! All the best,
August

Hello Ms. August 😉
Wow! Halloween. Sure lets have some cup of coffee during weekend. Here is my whatsapp or viber.. ***

Regards,
Juliana~

Moderated by Priscilla 6 years ago
Reason : Do not post your personal contact details on a public forum for your own security

Dear Juliana,

It's such a pleasure to hear from you through this website. I have saved your whatsapp number and will shortly message you for coffee over the weekend!

My WhatsApp, ***.

All the best,
August

Moderated by Priscilla 6 years ago