Repair man for trimmer machine

Hello,
I am an Iranian student in budapest.
My trimmer machine was broken and I am looking for a repair man.
Could you help me, please?

Thanks,

Kia Kiani wrote:

Hello,
I am an Iranian student in budapest.
My trimmer machine was broken and I am looking for a repair man.
Could you help me, please?

Thanks,

Give us a clue, what's a trimmer machine?

fluffy2560 wrote:

what's a trimmer machine?

Shaver. And / or for trimming and keeping hair, often beards, looking good.

Hello;
You might find it cheaper to buy a new one!
Regards;
Jamshid

Exactly what I was going to write, might be cheaper to buy a new one.
I have a pair of never worn shoes that I shipped over from the US. They sat in a box for years, decided to finally wear them, sort of cute flat shoes with a nice silver buckle on the side, good quality leather etc.
I walked home from my dentist wearing them, about a 30 min walk from my flat.
The clue which held the sole onto the top had a slight pucker, I noticed while waiting to get in the dental chair, was a bit concerned but thought they would hold up until I walked home, NO way, they unglued 5 mins into my walk home, slip, slap all the way home, I took back sts. because it was just embarrassing, thought if they break all the way I'll just have to jump in and buy some cheapo flip flops to get home in.
Had my husband who dressed down and speaks HU take them into a shoe repair place to get them reglued.
Dang,that guy was crazy, he said it would be 5,000 F to glue the one shoe!
We bought some shoe glue and did it at home, good enough for wearing in the mall, not for long distance walking though... Not going to pay 5,000 F for some glue which who knows how long will hold up.
If they are professional quality trimmers, you could always go into a
barber shop and ask who reairs their clippers and trimmers. If they are good quality you want them hand sharpened and not machine sharpened.  A good hand sharpening is not cheap though.