Student Jobs in bruselles

Hey I m moving to study in Belgium and as I m from Tunisia (1euro = 2,8 tnd :'( )
Belgium s so expensive for me so I will be I need to hv a job
Here I m working as a nurse but I don't know if I can hv a work permition to work there but I m open to work any kind of work
But I m wondering about the taxes ? How much hours as a student I can work per a week ? How much I can have as a students again? How can I find a good durable job student ????? Any ideas pls ? Have any one here been in my situation? Thx

Presumably you read French so Google will bring you the answer

I did and I got a lot of answer but I m looking for some one how did pass buy this experience bcs it s so deffrent to hear for some one how lives the experience then to just read formulary

20 hours

How much as maximum  income?

Hi,

The au-pair system could be the more interesting for you.

How to work au Pair in Belgium for a young non-national of the E.E.E.?

Foster families wishing to be assisted by a young au pair who are not nationals of the E.E.E. must comply with the conditions and obligations described in particular in the Royal Decree implementing the Law of 30 April 1999 on the occupation of foreign workers.

Conditions for the au pair off E.E.E.

- You must be at least 18 years of age and have not reached 26 years of age on the date of granting of the occupation authorization and the work permit.
- You must have a diploma, which in your country of origin gives you access to higher education or provide proof that you have taken courses at least until the age of 17 years.
- You must have a basic knowledge of the language used by the host family or make the commitment to acquire this basic knowledge through the continuation of intensive language courses immediately after the arrival in Belgium.
- You may not have already received a work permit in Belgium