English universities

Hi, Does anybody know of any Universities that teach English language as like for tutoring because i recently moved to Saudi Arabia and i cant find one University that teaches English Language any body know because i really want to do a course an become a teacher ASAP!!! If anybody knows can you message or send links please?

No University Does consider English as  a Main Teaching Language, this is Saudi Arabia after all

But you can check the private universities - Effat , UBT and others.

So what if i want to teach English. I finished my degree in Australia i did English Language but i never brought the certificate with me should i do what??

Well , I assume you will need to look for English Language Centers , private Academies that teaches English , with a University you will never get a chance to teach English, since you are young , and without an Academic Certificate

I reckon you better do some freelance tutoring , look for some expat sites like expat dot com and others , and place an AD offering your English Languages Tuition , I do feel that is the best choice for you

uuuhh... thank you ill look around

Expatriates dot com , justlanded dot com , and you can even here in this website post a free AD

Ok, i'll try those websites and im 19 not young don't like people calling me young

Zena , I am sorry , I meant no offence , but 19 here means you only finished your high school , which is not considered to be a qualification to get a job , people here expect candidates to finish atleast 4 yrs of college , that is all what I meant

That's Ok, I actually skipped two years of my schooling, so I finished early and I entered University early too I finished schooling at the age of 16 pretty early hey?? I think that's why it's going to be hard for me to find a job regarding the English language

You can chekc with Wala8 - she is a user here looking for home tuition

ok Thanxx

Mashallah , that is amazing !!