Find a job in stuttgart

Hello everybody, :cheers:

Hope all of you are ok!

I'm planning to settle in stuttgart to seek a job there. I'm a tunisian industrial engineer  and I'm targeting first the medical technology industry but also any other industrial field. After some search I come to the conclusion that Baden-Württemberg is the best place to find maybe faster what I need ( in demand of engineer , low unemployment rate ...) . A french freind from this community confirmed also this . But I need to hear more experiences from people living here . I know every body has his own experince and nothing is a rule and I read some discussions  that give me  a good idea but its more reasurring  to hear directly from people there.
How far the companies are in demand of engineer in the region of stuttgart.?  its hard to find an acommodation during the summer period ? the average of job offer remain the same in this period also or it decrease ? Spontanuous application can work in germany ?
Any other useful information can really help me.
Im very grateful for all of you in advance  :heart:  and wish read from you
Elaâ

FYI I dont speak german but I start learning alone and i hope practice it once arrived to germany

It is true that unemployment is low and particularly engineers are in demand in the Stuttgart area.
However, you still need to do your thorough research of the market and target those employers with the highest chances for you.
Also, don't expect quick success: Hiring processes in Germany take several months!
Unsolicited applications are common and may be useful for many companies.

Since similarly skilled EU citizens must be hired first (by law), you should concentrate on your knowledge and experience that Europeans don't normally have.
Also, without good German language skills, your chances are MUCH lower and you will be paid less than others.