Looking for apartment

Hello ! I am a slovenian student, searching for a small apartment in Malta. Is here anyone from Slovenia, that can help me or is there anyone looking for a flatmate ? :) thanks

Hi Kaja.brankovic1,

Could you please drop an advert in the Housing in Malta section ?

You will surely get some offers.

All the best,
Bhavna

Hi everyone,

I'm moving to Malta this week eeek. I've been looking at apartments on facebook groups and have spotted a couple that I like, but they're with different agents. Would it be crazy to view different apartments with multiple different agents? Would I be better off picking an agent and sticking with him/her?
What have you done?
Thanks in advance for your help =)

tworoadsdiverged wrote:

Hi everyone,

I'm moving to Malta this week eeek. I've been looking at apartments on facebook groups and have spotted a couple that I like, but they're with different agents. Would it be crazy to view different apartments with multiple different agents? Would I be better off picking an agent and sticking with him/her?
What have you done?
Thanks in advance for your help =)

As mentioned on here many times the properties you see advertised are very rarely available, you need to go to the agents when over here, this subject has been covered on numerous occasions so it's advisable to read all the relevant posts.  Good luck.

Oh.
I have read the forum extensively over the past number of months. Others have suggested that apartments advertised on Facebook groups are usually available. That was very helpful advice which I have taken on board (as is evident from my previous post).
I certainly will be going to agents when I arrive (in 2 days time), which is what I'm currently trying to prepare for.