Feedback on Dar Al Shifa Hospital-Kuwiat

Hello and mabuhay to all my fellow kabayans here(philippines) and abroad! I hope my message find you all in good health and spirit..
I am a newbie in this forum. I have stumbled upon this gem in my attempt to find some self-help/diy-research-on my quest for answers related to the greener pasture overseas. Just like most RNs here in the philippines,i have been dreaming and praying for a good employment abroad for quite sometime. So now i am embracing this new tide of diaspora in my life.
Last February, one of the leading private hospitals in Kuwait announced via social media and local news here in PH that they have vacancies for various healthcare related jobs. The said hospital was dubbed i think, as a 5-star hospital for its luxurious services. I was enticed by their offer (free Licensure,free accommodation &/or transportation, paid annual vacation leave- though we'd have to pay for our own to and fro airfare,monthly salary of 360++KWD-the "highest pay grade for private hospitals"  they say, not bad for a newbie/ soon-to-be ofw like me i guess) and walked according to my faith.
After braving the MOH Kuwait Licensure Exam last March, I and the rest of the 200++ rn applicants submitted our  photocopied papers and ORIGINAL passports to *** agency,signed the letter of undertaking and was instructed that the entire waiting period for the whole process (approval of job offer  from MOH Kuwait, licensing from kuwait,dfa RR papers,medical,visa etc) before we could set foot in Kuwait would take about 6 months on the shortest. So now we await for the updates/development/news from the agency. It's been two months and still no word from them. We can now feel the pressure of waiting in anticipation, and oh the agony of regularly calling in to check for "any" update/s. Only to be told to "wait", alas the travails of waiting for
Ku---wait...