Settlement n Job Seek VISA

Hey Friends,
I introduce myself from India landed in Germany in Jan this year for six months on "Job Seek VISA". I am a commerce graduate and Masters in Business Administration with 10 plus years of experience. I came to Germany with loads many dreams and plans to settle down.
In spite of good qualification and experience, I am still struggling to find a suitable job.Auslander Behorde says that my VISA will only be converted if I get a job of minimum 42000 Euros per annum which is near to impossible due to the language barrier.
I just need your help on few things if anyone put a hand forward.

Is there any way to find an English speaking job, so that I start learning German simultaneously?
Is there any way to change the category of Job Seek VISA to Work Permit?
Is in any way my VISA can be extended?
I am married and want to call my family and kid, Is it possible? if yes, how?

Please friends, help me as I am feeling helpless at this point of time. Looking forward to helpful responses from you. God bless you all.
--
Regards
Hardeep Singh Jattan

Indeed, 42000€ is a salary what Germany estimates you don't need social helping with. And indeed, if you need to speak German for these jobs, you must learn it. By the way, a lot of job need German language, now.

You can't change your job seek visa for a work permit because to have a work permit, you must a job... YOur family can't come with a seeking job visa... Because you son't have job. Don't forget, in case if you find a job and they come, they will have learn German (placing children in an integration class) because all is made in German.

Normally, it's impossible to extend a job seek visa, except if you have enough money or you have proofs for next interviews...

HardySingh wrote:

Is there any way to find an English speaking job, so that I start learning German simultaneously?