Moving to São Paulo, advice needed!

Hi guys,

As per my previous posts on the forums I am planning to move to São Paulo (previous posts has a great response with some brilliant advice & help)

My plan was to move there January-February 2018 but due to a change of circumstances it's going to be within the next 3 months now.

I'm just wondering where to start on looking for work, I'm preferably looking to teach English although I have no experience what so ever in teaching English. I'm fluent in Portuguese.

I'll be moving there with my Brazilian wife and son.

Where is the best areas to live?

I'll be looking to rent and apartment, ruff prices?

Any advice would be very useful and much appreciated.

Norm.