Difficulty to find a job in Malaysia for a fresh grad foreigner

Assalam Alykoum

I think this type of topics is not new here. I have seen many people with (Experience) are facing problems getting a job in Malaysia.

I am from Libya, I have been in Malaysia for more than 4 years.

I am graduating from APU university ( APIIT ) in Business Information system
. I have been applying for a job since 3 months.
I have not got responses even though I only apply for companies that want fresh grads,

The problem is that I get no response even (Rejection ). They just keep you waiting.

PS: sites like ( jobstreet m Skootjobs.) I have been applying on.

I need your help how do I get a job that offers work permit for foreigners.

Thanks

Regards :)

Most foreigners get jobs through wird of mouth. You have to network a bit to find a company willing to get you a work permit. Its tough bro.

carlyle1979

Thanks for your comment ,
you are right . but That is surely unfair for skilled poeple who are looking for a job .
If i do not have a good connection , that means I can't find a job even though i've got excellent skills which the company is looking for !! ? sometimes it just makes you feel bad .

anyways , hopfully i get the "Network" in here lol :D ..

cheers

Moderated by Chris 7 years ago
Reason : Please post your offer under the Jobs section.
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct