Filipino nurse undecided to work in libya, please help.

hello fellow forumers. im new here in this site. im a nurse who was recently interviewed by ministry of health delegates for libyan government hospital. i am hesitant if i will continue my application due to the fact that there are different things i heard about libya. there are good points and there are bad points. please help me through the following questions:

1. is it true that if i work in Libya i cannot get my whole salary? only allowance will be given? the agency where i applied here told us that we can only get the salary after 3 months probationary period , but there are some people who say that in Libya, all your earnings will go directly to your home country.  i also heard that it is Libya's policy that you cannot hold your money or earnings in Libya. which is true?

2. how much is the tax in Libya that i have to pay? is it per month or yearly?

3. can i possibly get married in Libya? or can i buy visa for my realtive , friend, boyfriend or husband to be? how much and how many months i am entitled to get or buy one and how many months is the processing time?

4. how can i obtain driving license in Libya? can i drive and own a car in libya?

5. is it safe to travel in libya? can i go to park etc? can i also apply for tourist visa outside libya, like for europe etc? what are the requirements?

6. do you have any ideas of govt hospitals handled by Ministry of health like central hospital, al fateh, etc.?

thanks in advance to those who will reply. i will appreciate every info you can share with me here. you will be of great healp. God bless.

Please go to the FAQs thread, read it and understand it and then refine your questions here and I will answer the remaining ones?

Sleepy

i will greatly appreciate if anyone can answer even one or two from my questions , if not all. thank you so much and God bless.