New members of the Austria forum, introduce yourself here – 2017

Hi all,

Newbie on the Austria forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Austria if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

PD : The thread New members of the Austria forum, introduce yourself here – 2016 continues below!

Hello. I am Olta from Albania! I live and work in Austria (Oberösterreich).
Liebe Grüße von mir!

Hie. Am from Zimbabwe coming to study at Launder Business school in vienna sometime in sep

Hello!

My name is Frank and I am moving to Feldkirch from Seattle, WA. I am a software engineer, photographer ([link moderated] and a mediocre guitar player.

I would love to meet other expats in the area!

I know most of the people here are in the Vienna area, but I am hoping there are a few over in lovely Vorarlberg!

Frank

Hi,

My Name is Anto, I'm a Software Engineer. I have moved to Vienna last month. I'm Currently located in the 10th district. As of now I only Speak English and Tamil and I have started to learn German.

I would love to meet other expats in Vienna for a meetup or any other activities.

-Anto

Hi My name is Juliana, I'm from the UK, I was a student studying my degree in Nursing. I moved to Vienna for over 3months. I find it a little difficult, but I'm getting round to it. Especially the language barrier. I'm trying to study the language as well as looking for job.

I want to finish my study when I learn the language. I currently live in the 11th district.
Hoping to make friends as well as I'm a mother of a 5yr old boy.

Wonteh1 wrote: