Hi, i looking for friends in beijing

Hi, i looking for friends in china.

I am from Moscow, in january(31) for two weeks (with my wife) we travel to china(beijing).

looking for friend who live in china and can show me interesting places of city, great wall or something else.

My native language russian, but some i know english, if you than go to russia, i can show moscow for you absolutly free :-)

I work in IT.
Me 29 years
Like sport.

i have icq or email for talk. pm me.

welcome to china

thank you, but now, i am in moscow yet :-)

For sample, i dont know how i can buy ticket in subway in china :-), if ticket seller dont know english.

romman wrote:

thank you, but now, i am in moscow yet :-)

For sample, i dont know how i can buy ticket in subway in china :-), if ticket seller dont know english.

u can use Automatic Ticket Machine,which is in chinese and english version. And most of tickets sellers can speak english, i guess.

smile_beijing thank you for information.

Automatic ticket machine places in train stations too? I read what, for ride to great wall, i must drive from beijing city region at train or bus.

Say pls, where i can buy tickets to city bus?

romman wrote:

smile_beijing thank you for information.

Automatic ticket machine places in train stations too? I read what, for ride to great wall, i must drive from beijing city region at train or bus.

Say pls, where i can buy tickets to city bus?

For subway tickets, you can acutally just give 2 yuan to the ticket seller over the counter, then she/he will give you one ticket, hehe, no conversation needed. as long as you don't check out of the subway, you can travel with this ticket for a whole day. But the second time you check in to take a train, you have to buy a ticket again. 

To the great wall, you could first take a subway to "Deshengmen station", then take the "bus 919" to the Great Wall.