How to go about employment over there ?

Hi, my name is Emmanuel. I hold a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration and would love to move to Belize. Please I need suggestions on how to go about employment over there. Thanks

you cant, jobs are for locals

Emmacares;
This is a question we see often on this forum. While Katzgar's answer is generally correct, it is the short answer, but there are options available.  Please search some of the other threads for opinion and advice. This is my "copy and pasted" reply to this question on another thread. I hope it helps.

Belize is a small, generally poor country with high unemployment. The government does protect is industries and jobs for it's own people. It is generally impossible to just move here and get a work permit for any job that can be done by a Belizean. If you have a rare skill or one not common in Belize then it becomes easier. The main two options expats tend to exercise are firstly to open their own business or to work online and make a living from a business outside of Belize.

Belize welcomes expats that open businesses and then hire locals (you will still require permits to work in the business). Sometimes this is the way to go and the cheap labor here often makes it feasible. That been said it is important to find a niche that provides a needed service and does not compete with a local business or growing a business may be difficult.