VCSE TESOL update please

Hi

An Australian friend of mine speaks highly of VCSE, having recently spent a year teaching in Vietnam. 

Just looking for an update on people's opinions of doing a Tesol through VCSE versus other providers,

I also noted the discussion re age.  I'm 63. Is that likely to be an issue re getting employment?

I have an Economics degree and a Masters in Business, but no formal teaching experience

Snibbo wrote:

Hi

An Australian friend of mine speaks highly of VCSE, having recently spent a year teaching in Vietnam. 

Just looking for an update on people's opinions of doing a Tesol through VCSE versus other providers,

I also noted the discussion re age.  I'm 63. Is that likely to be an issue re getting employment?

I have an Economics degree and a Masters in Business, but no formal teaching experience