New members of the Thailand forum, introduce yourself here – 4th quarter of 2016

Hi all,

Newbie on the Thailand forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Thailand if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

PD : The thread New members of the Thailand forum, introduce yourself here – 3rd quarter of 2016 continues below!

Hi all,

I am Lyn, from Vietnam. I have been living and working in Bangkok for over 2 years.   Now my job is director secretary in a Thai Company and I own a small business between Vietnam and Thai.

Nice to meet you. Hoping admin has an offline for us.

Good day, my firends.
Lyn

hi everybody,i am a recently retired 65yr divorced male from nz..i have been visiting thailand for past ten yrs....i love most things about the place...i own a very nice condo at pratumnak... i may live more permanently here,in the future...it would be very nice to meet other expats for some stimulating or interesting conversation....i like a beer and love thai women,but not addicted to either..i am fit and active...regards  murray

Be shant.

Hi everyone,