Hi All ..I New and Looking for Jobs at Bangkok

My Name is Budi Arianto Kho (Budi Kho) ..I am an expert in Retail Business, In this past few years I have achieve lot of target as management needs such as controlling annual cost budgeting, tax planning, increasing net profit by more analyses in finance and accounting report and also in sales and marketing department. Self in confident to do control the finance and Accounting department and all the department in the office such as Sales and Marketing Department and change any procedure in the time being for improvement.

High energy In Sales Team as a Managing Director (my last position) General Manager Sales, Accountant , Finance manager  controller   and  management professional with exceptional interpersonal and communication  skills and an extensive background in the following broad-base competencies: General Manager Sales & Marketing, General Manager Finance & Accounting, General Manager Operational, Retail Development, Finance Manager,Accounting Manager, Receiving Manager, Operation Manager, Retail Operation Mgr Controller, Assistant Operation Director, Merchandiser Manager.   

My personal strong in demonstrated in leadership, strong sense of business, strong interpersonal communication skills and also excellent negotiation skills. Able to perform all aspects of the job without help recognizes and corrects things that are wrong and able e to answer all routine queries and questions. I ready to traveling intensively for business.

I am a multitalent person with more than 23 years of experience in all division such as Accounting, Finance, Operational, Sales, Marketing, Business Development, Audit and Controller, Set up New Retail Business, Procurement, Logistic and Administration.

I am looking for a position, jobs at Bangkok Thailand, if you all have any information please do not hesitate to call me or message me...

I am 44 Years Old and already have a small family with 2(tow) boys.,,,