My advice! Don't come to Ukraine.

My advice! Don't come to Ukraine.

Well! I'm a Bahraini student in Ukraine-Kharkiv since 2011, which it means I've seen a lot of things good and bad, so I think I have the right to write this article about this country.
Yeah if you don't know where to spend your money and you even don't care about your money, Ukraine will be the best place. You will enjoy paying bribes to police men or even a hospital.

Starting from education to the “law”, BTW there is nothing called LAW here! You will be safe if you haven't face any kind of problems, but when face a serious issue no one will help you, unless you got your money in your pocket.

Farthermore I would like tell you something made me to book a fly tickets and get ready to leave the xxxx out of this country, before yesterday I was on the bus “ Marshrotka” number 263 exactly from “Karavan mall” and just after 300M in the first stop one  idiot stole my phone in front of everyone on the bus, and gave it to his fat girlfriend which she got away with it, and when I catched him I was in shock because when I said to them “someone call the police” they were making fun of me, and what made it really worse! Our Russian teacher for 4 years was on the same bus and never made a single move, then an Arab dude was there tried to help with one good Ukrainian fellow so they called the cops and they came.
So it's clear to any *** that they can bring back my phone! Even though he already admitted everything and we got a record of his voice admitting everything, so what the police did? Nothing! They let him go just like that! Because of what? They can't get the girl because it's night and she is afraid that she will be arrested, they said!!!!!!