Egyptian Lawyer...offering Friendship & Help in Egypt...

Hello...
My name is Mohammad Kassab.
I'm a free lawyer & I manage a music band for a famous singer in Egypt.
I used to be a Diplomat Assistant at the Royal Thai Embassy in Cairo.
I know most of all Expats issues & problems.
I'm ready to help at anytime.
And I'm open to close friendships.
Can't wait to talk to all who needs any help.
Yours,Mohammad Kassab.

Welcome to Expat.com Mohammad!

Thank you Julien....It's a pleasure to be here...

Hi Mohammad,

I saw your blog and I think you are just the right person to ask for help. I am looking for someone living in Egypt. I really need help.

Monet

Hi Monet,

maybe you should ask your questions ?

Yes Monet....
Ask anything.

Hi Mohammad,

sorry I was away for quite sometime. I want to know what the best move would be for someone who processed his accident claim but no single amount ever reached him.

We should meet and talk if you need to explain to me more.
What do you think?

That will be practical I believe.

Hello Mohammed and also from me a very belated 'Welcome to the Site'.

Actually I also do have a legal question I would like to get an advice on,  but I would prefer not to do that inside the public forum. Would it be ok to contact you through private message here?

Anja Amira

Hello,
Sure...You're welcome at anytime.

That is very nice of you Mohammad

Thank you Momo :)

Mohanmed do any honest lawyers exist in Hurghada? I think not. Twice I have paid so called ‘lawyers' only for them to take my money and do nothing more than accept money from the other side. There should be a law in Egypt to stop this widespread fraud.

I have citizenship questions. My father was Egyptian but I was left an orphan with no paperwork in another country. I want to claim My Egyptian Citizenship though.

@kassab78