New in shenzhen - want to meet people

Hi guys,
I Just arrive few days ago in Shenzhen, it's my first experience as an expat 😊 i am french and i love to meet new people to discover the city, drinking a beer, going out, talking... Whatever.
If You have free time let's go!
Cheers
Amandine

Hello Amandine and welcome on board Expat.com

Subscribing & participating on threads in the Networking in Shenzhen section of the site will help members around to get back to you :top:

Regards
Kenjee
Expat.com

Hello my name Bouch from Canada I am new in China and I am looking new friends

Hi Amandine,
I'm George and I'm a little new to Shenzhen still. I've been in China a couple years but in Shanghai and Guangzhou so I know a little about China but not Shenzhen. I'm also looking to make new friends and find some people to hang out with. Let me know if you'd like to get some coffee or grab a drink some time.
George :)

Hi George!
It will be nice :)
I dont know yet when I have free time but I can give you my weechat if you want
see you

Hi Ema18, comment ca va?  Je m'appelle Richard.  ***  Give me a call.  I teach Performing Arts at a large Canadian school.

Moderated by kenjee 8 years ago
Reason : Share contact infos only in private please.
We invite you to read the forum code of conduct

Bonjour, il faut que je pratique mon français....I am Ricky, I teach English and Performing Arts at the ISNS International School Nanshan.  What part of the city do you live in?  I am close to Daxin Metro on line 1.  Give me a we chat:  *** or it is also my phone number.  This is my second year in Shenzhen and 4th year in China.

Rick

Moderated by Priscilla 8 years ago
Reason : Do not post your personal contact details on a public forum for your own security

Hi Richard
I live in Nanshan, here since a month.

Hello Amandine,
Welcome on board in Shenzhen.  Interested in learning Chinese? Welcome to join our Chinese learning group.

Cheers
Cathy

Welcome to Shenzhen. Nice to meet you :)