Family Visa Application rejected.

Yesterday I went to the isteqdam as I had appointment there.  They rejected my application without sharing any reason.

My file was compete, when I asked the reason of rejection they said "Maafi English".  :dumbom:

Any suggestion from you guys what should be my next step?

Did they see your Visa on your passport you traveled here?
What is your profession on your Iqama?
What degrees you have ?
Are Your degrees were attested accordingly?

Dear get a new appointment and go again it depends on the saudi sitting there ,may be you will confront good person on next visit.

to whom you are sponsoring?? wife/ children/parents/relatives??

Profession??

anserawan wrote:

Did they see your Visa on your passport you traveled here?
What is your profession on your Iqama?
What degrees you have ?
Are Your degrees were attested accordingly?

Yes, they saw visa on my passport. I have Masters in Commerce degree properly attested. My profession is  Marketing and Sales expert. I just got my new iqama few days ago. I came to riyadh in July 2015

mozaffar421 wrote:

to whom you are sponsoring?? wife/ children/parents/relatives??

I am applying to bring my wife and 2 children.

javedakb wrote:

Profession??

Marketing and Sales Expert.

did you tried online??

javedakb wrote:

did you tried online??

I got appointment online then went to the isteqdam near obaid hospital.

azfar789 wrote:
javedakb wrote:

did you tried online??

There is an other option to apply online visa directly

javedakb wrote:
azfar789 wrote:
javedakb wrote:

did you tried online??

Is it possible for getting permanent visa?

azfar789 wrote:
javedakb wrote:
azfar789 wrote:

Is it possible for getting permanent visa?

Yes brother but not for all professions

my friend if he told you "maffi english" that means you filled the form in English or letters in English
all what you need to do to be sure all your document in Arabic this is the formal language for officials

khaledfawzy wrote: