Welcome Pinoys and Pinays in the Netherlands

Hi Everyone , its been a while since I am a member of this site , Ive met a lot of friends and ofcourse Filipinas , Im Chelony currently living in Breda , I a am painter , art teacher , photographer and a film maker . I am married to a dutchman and I have 2 kids. I am currently studying dutch language . I want to use this forum to welcome my kababayans and maybe to help each other. Everybody are welcome .

Groetjes,

Chelony

Hi chelony,

I'm new here in the Netherlands and I don't know anyone yet.  It would be nice to chat with kababayan.   

Regards,

Mailem

Hi mailem , wer r u here in NL

here in den haag

sorry dear i was so busy lately , so hows everything with u

Hi everyone. Looking for a filipina friends here in eindhoven. So bored in daytime since my boyfriend is going to work. It would be great if there is someone near me. Cheers 😊

Cheers to that I am new here i live in utrecht

I hope you are still active here. I am new in the forum. I am looking for Filipina contacts especially in the area of Brabant and Limburg :) - Riza

Hi pinkfox,

sorry if this is a bit surprising, I was just wondering if you can give me some tips or any helps regarding on dutch civic exam. I was planning to take the exam this february. I dont know how to register and how the whole process of exam works. any tips would be very much appreciated. i am planning to stay there for good with my dutch girlfriend, i was there in holland last august 2016 until october 2016.

Hi Jeloes and welcome to the Forum.

You can find the details of the MVV exam on the IND website; this link will take you there.

There are some on-line sources that offer help in taking the exams and some kind people have put them on You Tube; just enter "mvv exam" in the search function on You Tube.

Hope this helps. :)